DSCF6341_ ©LES MIQUELS.JPG

The table d'hôtes

For your breakfasts and your dinners, Laurence and Dominique welcome you in the old stables restored in a vast dining room, library and living room.

On the menu, we offer seasonal dishes entirely prepared with vegetables from the vegetable garden, fruit from the orchard and products from local farms. Foie gras, duck and poultry at Nadine and Gilles Placier in Castelnau de Montmiral, pork at Tontons François in Vaour, cheese at Pic à Penne and Maison Vigné Lourac for wines are some examples of our privileged partners.

 

Asparagus terrine with tarragon, 3-cheese soufflé, grilled duck breast with plum sauce, 7-hour leg of lamb, rack of pork with pink garlic from Lautrec, homemade goose egg pastries are some of the one of our specialties.

 

To accompany your meals, you can taste aperitifs prepared by Dominique, homemade bread, a wide range of cheeses from the region, as well as the famous Gaillac wine from a thousand-year-old vineyard.

 

Table d'hôtes on reservation

Price: 27€ / person 15€ for children under 12

IMG_1185.JPG

Breakfasts

During the summer season, from July to August, we welcome you to dine on the outdoor terrace. A promise of mild evenings in a rural atmosphere  and conviviality around a meal based on grilled meat and grilled seasonal vegetables

panier.repas.jpg

Packed lunches

When the table d'hôtes is closed, we offer a packed lunch to take away on order.

The meal basket is made up of a gourmet salad (for 2 people), plate of local cheeses (2 varieties of cheese), homemade pastry or dessert, 1 bottle of Gaillac AOC 50cl.

Price: 19€ / person

DSC06684.JPG

summer terrace

During the summer season, from July to August, we welcome you to dine on the outdoor terrace. A promise of mild evenings in a rural atmosphere  and conviviality around a meal based on grilled meats a la plancha and grilled seasonal vegetables

DSCF6341_ ©LES MIQUELS.JPG

La table d'hôtes

Pour vos petits déjeuners et vos dîners, Laurence et Dominique vous accueillent dans les anciennes écuries restaurées en une vaste salle à manger, bibliothèque et salon.

Au menu, nous vous proposons des plats de saison entièrement préparés avec des légumes du potager, des fruits du verger et des produits issus des exploitations locales. Le foie gras, le canard et la volaille chez Nadine et Gilles Placier à Castelnau de Montmiral, le porc chez les tontons François à Vaour, le fromage chez Pic à Penne et la Maison Vigné Lourac pour les vins sont quelques exemples de nos partenaires privilégiés.

 

Terrine d'asperges à l'estragon, soufflé aux 3 fromages, magret de canard grillé sauce aux prunes, gigot d'agneau de 7 heures, carré de porc à l'ail rose de Lautrec, pâtisseries maison aux oeufs d'oie sont quelques unes de nos spécialités.

 

Pour accompagner vos repas, vous pourrez déguster les apéritifs préparés par Dominique, le pain maison, une large gamme de fromages de la région, ainsi que le fameux vin de Gaillac issu d'un vignoble millénaire.

 

Table d'hôtes sur réservation

Tarif: 27€ / personne 15€ pour les moins de 12 ans

IMG_1185.JPG

Petits déjeuners

Durant la saison d'été, de juillet à août, nous vous accueillons à dîner sur la terrasse extérieur. Une promesse de soirées douces dans une ambiance champêtre  et conviviale autour d'un repas base de grillade à la plancha et de légumes de saison grillés

panier.repas.jpg

Paniers repas

Lorsque la table d'hôtes est fermée, nous vous proposons un panier repas à emporter sur commande.

Le panier repas est composé d'une salade gourmande (pour 2 pers), assiette de fromages de pays (2 variétés de fromage), pâtisserie ou entremet maison, 1 bouteille de Gaillac AOC 50cl.

Tarif: 19€ / personne

DSC06684.JPG

Terrasse d'été

Durant la saison d'été, de juillet à août, nous vous accueillons à dîner sur la terrasse extérieur. Une promesse de soirées douces dans une ambiance champêtre  et conviviale autour d'un repas à base de grillades à la plancha et de légumes de saison grillés